ABOUT US

RG Gold is a Kazakh gold mining and production company operating on one of the largest deposits of gold and third largest in terms of gold resources in Kazakhstan. The deposit is in the Burabay area of Akmola region, covering an area of 67.7 sq. km that consists of two pits: North and South.

CIP.

RG Processing, RG Gold’s sister company, is engaged in the realization of a large-scale construction project of a primary gold ore processing complex in the Akmola Region with an annual capacity of 5.0 M tons of ore.

read more

Construction of the Carbon-In-Pulp (CIP) Plant includes implementation of a range of other projects such as

  • High-voltage power line

    A high-voltage power line 220 kV with a length of 70 km, which will connect the Makinskaya electric power substation (Bulandynskiy District) with the Raygorodok production area and which will enable to provide the future CIP Plant with adequate power supply

  • Network of water conduits

    A network of water conduits with a total length of approximately 30 km for provision of the future plant with process water

  • Storage facility

    An 80 M m3 tailings storage facility

  • Infrastructural facilities

    General and mining infrastructural facilities, including a rotation camp, fire station, maintenance and repair shops, field mining equipment technical support facilities, warehouses and a petrol station.

Project cost

160+

bn kzt (excluding VAT)

Productivity

5,0

mln tons of ore per year

Investments into this project exceed 100 bn kzt (excluding VAT), which makes it one of the largest in Kazakhstan. This is why, the Kazakhstan’s Government included RG Gold’s CIP plant construction in the Republican Map of Industrial Development, which emphasizes direct state support.

This complex will be implemented within a short time and in accordance with the highest international standards, which will make its operations safe and efficient.

Partners.

The quality and safety of all materials are key criteria used in the selection of equipment and other elements. The initial preparations of design documentation were performed by the Australian engineering company Ausenco, which is a global leader in designing of gold-processing plants. We are proud we partner with globally recognized leaders in their respective fields, such as Metso Outotec and Thyssenkrupp.

Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity
Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity

Thank you. Your message was sent

Error! Please try again

Thank you. You have successfully subscribed to our mailing list!

О НАС

RG Gold - казахстанская золотодобывающая компания, осуществляющая деятельность на одном из крупнейших и третьем по величине по запасам в Казахстане месторождении золота. Месторождение находится в Бурабайском районе, Акмолинской области, занимает площадь 67,7 кв. км и состоит из двух карьеров: Северного и Южного.

ЗИФ.

RG Processing, являющаяся сестринской компанией RG Gold, занимается реализацией проекта по строительству комплекса переработки первичных, золотосодержащих руд в Акмолинской области производительностью 5,0 млн тонн руды в год.

показать еще

В рамках строительства золотоизвлекающей фабрики (ЗИФ) также реализуется ряд проектов:

  • Линии электропередач

    ВЛ-220кВ ЛЭП (Линии электропередач) протяженностью 70 км, которая соединит Макинскую электрическую подстанцию (Буландынский район) с производственным участком Райгородок, что позволит обеспечить достаточным электропитанием будущую ЗИФ

  • Сеть водоводов

    Сеть водоводов общей протяженностью приблизительно 30 км для обеспечения будущей фабрики технологической водой

  • Хвостохранилище

    Хвостохранилище емкостью 80 млн. м3

  • Инфраструктура

    Объекты общей и горной инфраструктуры, которые включают в себя: вахтовый поселок, пожарное депо, ремонтно-механические мастерские и объекты технической поддержки горного оборудования месторождения, склады и автозаправочный пункт.

Стоимость проекта

160+

млрд. тенге

Производительность

5,0

млн тонн руды в год

Инвестиции в данный проект составляют более 100 млрд тенге (без учета НДС), что делает его одним из крупнейших в Казахстане. В связи с этим, Правительство РК включила этот проект в Республиканскую карту индустриализации, подчеркивающей прямую поддержку государства.

Данный комплекс будет построен в кратчайшие сроки в соответствии с высочайшими международными стандартами, что сделает его эксплуатацию максимально безопасным и эффективным.

Партнеры.

Качество, безопасность и технологии используемых материалов являются ключевыми критериями при выборе оборудования и других составляющих. Работы на начальном этапе подготовки проектной документации выполнила австралийская инжиниринговая компания Ausenco, являющаяся мировым лидером в проектировании ЗИФ. Мы гордимся тем, что нашими партнерами являются глобально признанные лидеры в своей сфере, такие как Metso Outotec и Thyssenkrupp.

Связаться с нами
png, txt, jpg
Я соглашаюсь на сбор и обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю их достоверность
Связаться с нами
png, txt, jpg
Я соглашаюсь на сбор и обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю их достоверность

Спасибо. Ваше сообщение отправлено

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, повторите попытку

Спасибо. Вы успешно подписались на нашу рассылку!