Contacts.
Office:

Republic of Kazakhstan, 010000, Nur-Sultan, Dostyk str., 16, TALAN TOWERS Business Center, 7th floor

Republic of Kazakhstan, 021700, Akmola Region, Burabay district, town of Schuchinsk, Mukhtar Auezova str., 80, "Esil" Business Center, 3th floor

PROCUREMENT & LOGISTCS DEPARTMENT "RG GOLD" LLP
Irina Boitsova
Procurement Manager
Irina.Boitsova@rggold.kz

LOGISTCS DEPARTMENT "RG GOLD" LLP
Darkhan Nurmukhanov
Logistics manager
Darkhan.Nurmukhanov@rggold.kz

PROCUREMENT "RG GOLD" LLP
Balnur Balabayeva
Procurement Manager
Balnur.Balabayeva@rggold.kz

Anara Jansengirova
Procurement Coordinator
Electricity, Diesel, Gasoline, Administrative Costs
Anara.Jansengirova@rggold.kz

Yerlik Kydabayev
Procurement Coordinator
Mechanical and electrical spareparts and equipment
Yerlik.Kudabayev@rggold.kz

Aslan Zhanguttinov
Senior Procurement Specialist
Chem reagents, GWS for laboratory and geological department
Aslan.Zhanguttinov@rggold.kz

CIP PROJECT PROCUREMENT
Nurgul Sebepova
Procurement Manager
Nurgul.Sebepova@rggold.kz

Production site:

Republic of Kazakhstan, 021700, Akmola Region, Burabay district, Raygorodok village

Reception:
Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity
Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity

Thank you. Your message was sent

Error! Please try again

Thank you. You have successfully subscribed to our mailing list!