Careers

With a workforce of more than 800 employees, RG Gold’s culture is shaped to support the creation of value from our portfolio.

Recruitment process.
Selection Stages.

Responding on hh.kz or sending a CV to cv@rggold.kz is just a first step in RG Gold recruitment process. Under this heading, you will find information about all stages that a candidate has to go through.

01 interview with HR specialist.

A candidate is invited to meet a representative from the recruitment group. It is important for a candidate to be well prepared for an interview: to read information about the company, position (look through a job description); pay attention to the appearance; find out the address in advance and think of the route.


Interview usually takes from 35 to 40 minutes. It is held mostly in the Russian language; however, the knowledge of English is also assessed. During the interview the level of your motivation and personal characteristics will be assessed as well as your overall professional qualification.


02 interview with the department management.

At this stage from one to three interviews may be held with the managers and directors of the department you are selecting for. At this stage your professional skills, compliance with the company’s competences and motivation are assessed.


Once an interview with the Manager/Director has been successfully passed, you may be invited to have a meeting with a General Director.


03 Reference checking.

Reference checking is an objective evaluation of an applicant's past job performance based on information collected from key individuals (e.g., supervisors, peers, subordinates) who have known and worked with the applicant. Reference checking is primarily used to:

  •  Verify the accuracy of information given by job applicants through other selection processes (e.g., résumés, occupational questionnaires, interviews).
  •  Predict the success of job applicants by comparing their experience to the competencies required by the job.

  •  Uncover background information on applicants that may not have been identified by other selection procedures.


04 job offer.

If you have successfully passed stage three, you will get an official written job offer from RG. You are strongly encouraged to make decision on whether to accept a job offer within three business days. We would be glad if in your effort to initiate a bright and successful career you will make a clear choice in favour of our company. 


FAQ.

Please see our job postings to apply for a role that interests you.

The job postings are maintained and updated regularly. We encourage all applicants to check on a regular basis, as new positions can be posted at any time.

We encourage that all candidates need to send the response through hh.kz or submit their CV to cv@rggold.kz with the subject Applications are then stored in our database. Once your CV is submitted, the recruitment team will review your application and will be in touch with you in the event that they would like to discuss experience further. The recruitment team is fully aware of both our current and upcoming vacancies and search our database regularly. If they find a match between a position and your background, they will contact you.

You will receive an automated acknowledgement upon completing the online process. The length of the time to review all applicants depends on the position and the screening process. You can be assured that we will contact you if you meet the qualifications of the position.

We ask you to apply separately to each of the roles that are of interest you. However, the recruitment team conducts regular searches of our database when new opportunities are available.

Your information will be viewed by the recruitment team and managers who are involved in the hiring process for the role.

Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity
Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity

Thank you. Your message was sent

Error! Please try again

Thank you. You have successfully subscribed to our mailing list!

Карьера

В компании RG Gold со штатом свыше 800 сотрудников, создана культура, поддерживающая развитие ценностей на базе нашего портфолио.

ПРОЦЕСС НАБОРА.
ЭТАПЫ ОТБОРА.

Отклик на объявление на сайте hh.kz или отправка резюме на адрес cv@rggold.kz - это первый шаг в процессе найма в RG Gold. Под этим заголовком Вы найдете информацию обо всех этапах, которые должен пройти кандидат.

01 собеседование со специалистом отдела кадров.

Кандидату предлагается встретиться с представителем группы по найму персонала. Кандидату важно быть хорошо подготовленным к собеседованию: прочитать информацию о компании, должности (изучить должностную инструкцию); обратить внимание на внешний вид; заранее узнать адрес и продумать маршрут.


Собеседование обычно занимает от 35 до 40 минут. Оно проводится в основном на русском языке, однако оценивается и знание английского языка. Во время собеседования будут оцениваться уровень Вашей мотивации и личные качества, а также общая профессиональная квалификация.



02 собеседование с руководителем отдела.

На этом этапе может быть проведено от одного до трех собеседований с менеджерами и начальниками выбранного Вами отдела. На этом этапе оцениваются Ваши профессиональные навыки, соответствие требованиям компании, предъявляемым к компетенции, и мотивация.


После успешного прохождения собеседования с менеджером/начальником отдела Вас могут пригласить на встречу с генеральным директором.


03 проверка рекомендаций.

Проверка рекомендаций — это объективная оценка прошлых результатов работы кандидата на основе информации, собранной от ключевых лиц (например, руководителей, коллег, подчиненных), которые знали и работали с кандидатом. Проверка рекомендаций в основном используется для:

  • Проверка точности информации, предоставленной соискателями в рамках других процессов отбора (например, резюме, профессиональные анкеты, собеседования).

  • Прогнозирование успеха соискателей посредством сравнения их опыта с компетенциями, требуемыми для работы.

  • Раскрытие информации о соискателях, которая, возможно, не была идентифицирована в ходе других процедур отбора.


04 предложение работы.

Если Вы успешно прошли третий этап, вы получите официальное письменное предложение о работе от RG. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам принять решение о принятии предложения о работе в течение трёх рабочих дней. Мы будем рады, если в своем стремлении начать яркую и успешную карьеру Вы сделаете однозначный выбор в пользу нашей компании.


Популярные вопросы.

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашими объявлениями о вакансиях, чтобы подать заявление на интересующую вас должность.

Объявления о вакансиях публикуются и обновляются регулярно. Мы рекомендуем всем кандидатам регулярно проверять обновления, так как объявления о вакансиях могут размещаться в любое время.

Мы призываем всех кандидатов отправлять свои отклики на вакансии через сайт hh.kz или резюме по адресу cv@rggold.kz с указанием темы. Заявки сохраняются в нашей базе данных. Как только Ваше резюме будет подано, группа по подбору персонала рассмотрит Вашу заявку и свяжется с Вами в том случае, если они захотят обсудить Ваш опыт более подробно. Группа по подбору персонала полностью осведомлена как о наших текущих, так и предстоящих вакансиях и регулярно просматривает нашу базу данных. Если Ваш опыт и имеющаяся вакантная позиция совпадут, они свяжутся с Вами.

Ваша информация будет просматриваться группой по подбору персонала и менеджерами, которые участвуют в процессе найма на эту должность.

Мы просим Вас подавать отдельную заявку на каждую интересующую Вас должность. Однако, группа по подбору персонала регулярно ищет новых кандидатов в нашей базе данных при появлении новых возможностей.

Вы получите автоматическое подтверждение после завершения онлайн-процесса. Продолжительность рассмотрения всех кандидатов зависит от должности и процесса отбора. Вы можете быть уверены, что мы свяжемся с Вами, если Вы соответствуете требованиям данной должности.

Связаться с нами
png, txt, jpg
Я соглашаюсь на сбор и обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю их достоверность
Связаться с нами
png, txt, jpg
Я соглашаюсь на сбор и обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю их достоверность

Спасибо. Ваше сообщение отправлено

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, повторите попытку

Спасибо. Вы успешно подписались на нашу рассылку!