Procurement

RG Processing LLP and RG Gold LLP are affiliated legal entities and jointly manage the project for the development of the North and South Raygorodok deposits as well as the adjacent territories.

Procurement.

RG Gold LLP carries out operations for exploration and simultaneous exploration and production of gold under the contract for exploration and subsequent production of gold. Being a subsoil user, RG Gold LLP carries out l purchases of all goods, works and services (GWS) in accordance with the provisions of the Rules for acquisition of goods, works and services used during mining of minerals by subsoil users and their contractors approved by Order of the Minister of Investments and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 355 dated May 21, 2018 (hereinafter referred to as the GWS Procurement Rules for Subsoil Users).

RG Processing LLP carries out construction and operational management of the process plant on the territory of North and South Raygorodok deposits. RG Processing LLP carries out all purchases of GWS in accordance with the GWS Procurement Rules and Provisions of RG Processing LLP.

Common goal

Reliable and timely delivery of goods, works and services (GWS) with the maximum possible cost efficiency. The search for reliable suppliers and the purchase of GWS of the necessary quality at the lowest prices lie at the heart of such cost efficiency.

Procurement principles
  • Publicity and transparency of the GWS procurement process;
  • Fair competition among potential supplier;
  • Support of Kazakhstani manufacturers and suppliers of GWS;
  • Provision of equal rights, fairness, non-discrimination and unreasonable restrictions on competition in relation to potential suppliers.
  • Ensuring the effectiveness of procurement
  • Ensuring innovation and high technology of GWS (green procurement)
Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity
Contact us
png, txt, jpg
I give consent to collection and processing of personal data and confirm its authenticity

Thank you. Your message was sent

Error! Please try again

Thank you. You have successfully subscribed to our mailing list!

Закупки

ТОО «RG Pro» и ТОО «RG Gold» являются афилиированными юридическими лицами и совместно управляют проектом по развитию  месторождения Северный и Южный Райгородок, а также прилегающих к нему территорий.

ЗАКУПКИ.

ТОО «RG Gold» проводит операции по разведке и одновременной разведке и добыче золота по Контракту на разведку с последующей добычей золота. Являясь недропользователем, ТОО «RG Gold» осуществляет все закупки ТРУ в соответствии с положениями Правил приобретения недропользователями и их подрядчиками товаров, работ и услуг, используемых при проведении операций по добыче твердых полезных ископаемых, утверждённых приказом Министра по инвестициям и развитию Республики Казахстан от 21 мая 2018 года № 355 (далее – Правила закупа ТРУ недропользователями).

ТОО «RG Pro» осуществляет деятельность по строительству и последующему управлению золотоизвлекающей фабрикой на территории месторождения Северный и Южный Райгородок. ТОО «RG Pro» осуществляет все закупки ТРУ в соответствии с Правилами и Положениями ТОО «RG Pro» о закупках ТРУ.

Общая цель

Создание надежной и своевременной поставки товаров, работ и услуг (ТРУ) с максимально возможной экономической эффективностью. В основе такой экономической эффективности лежит поиск надежных поставщиков, и закуп ТРУ необходимого качества по минимальным ценам

Принципы закупок
  • Гласность и прозрачность процесса приобретения ТРУ;
  • Добросовестная конкуренция среди потенциальных поставщиков;
  • Поддержка казахстанских производителей ТРУ;
  • Равноправие, справедливость, отсутствие дискриминации и необоснованных ограничений
  • Конкуренции по отношению к потенциальным поставщикам.
  • Обеспечение эффективности осуществления закупок
  • Обеспечение инновационности и высокотехнологичности ТРУ (зеленые закупки)
Связаться с нами
png, txt, jpg
Я соглашаюсь на сбор и обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю их достоверность
Связаться с нами
png, txt, jpg
Я соглашаюсь на сбор и обработку персональных данных и подтверждаю их достоверность

Спасибо. Ваше сообщение отправлено

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, повторите попытку

Спасибо. Вы успешно подписались на нашу рассылку!